How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

420 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Good service
Elina K.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Gorelick is very good and knowledgeable professional doctor . He is very attentive and helpfull
Cherrita B.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Sharla A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent staff and practice
Tara C.
Submitted 09/23/22
They really take the time to explain the process and answer any questions or concerns you may have. It was very easy scheduling an appointment and the receptionist is extremely pleasant and accommodating.The office is very clean and the wait time was not long at all (under 5 minutes). Jody, Dr.chase, and Dr.Motovan are absolutely wonderful.Overall it was a wonderful experience I highly recommend it.
Emily G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Deep was very nice and helpful. Her assistant was excellent also.
Gary D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly staff and made it a very comfortable, informative experience
Margherita V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Chase is caring and patient and listens well to your concerns
Diane T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Dinorah C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Ensured I understood how to apply my device and were able to answer my questions
Gus K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good everyone was very nice.
Adrian R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Hey Guys, This sleep product works great. I have not been snoring in 2 years using this product. The office staff is nice and helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone with sleep apnea. Adrian
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great place the staff are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Chase is a master at his craft, literally a Godsend. My thanks to all of them :)
Charles Z.
Submitted 09/05/22
Professional, answered all of my concenrs
Dr. Daniel C.
Submitted 09/02/22
Long waits between team members. Otherwise an excellent experience with warm and courteous staff. I'm very appreciative of the team and their clear approach.
Timothy E.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very simple process. Staff is very nice and knowledgeable.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Chase is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. He is very thorough and spends time with patients to explain and answer questions. The office staff is very professional and helpful. I am very impressed with the service at this office.
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff very Friendly and professional. If u have any questions or concerns they will help you in anyway.
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/26/22
very good