How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

308 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very professional and courteous
Anthony A.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly environment! From Dr Chase and all the staff. Answered any and all questions. Highly knowledgeable staff!!✝️
Jonathan G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Exclent.
Jeni H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Helpful and professional
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Gave good instructions on how to wear the appliance for sleep apnea and instructions on how to care for the Appliance and answered all questions.very nice staff and Dr.
Ronald R.
Submitted 05/25/22
A had a wonderful experience, everyone was very nice and friendly.
Natacha J.
Submitted 05/23/22
They were very helpful.
Brian S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful staff and constant cooperation with the minor adjustments needed to my oral device.
Charulata O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great Doctor & Staff
Carlos Z.
Submitted 05/15/22
N/a
Mark K.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone on staff was nice, helpful and competent. It was a very pleasant experience.
Nancy W.
Submitted 05/12/22
I always get positive results when I see Dr Garelick Everyone in the office is always helpful
Laurentiu C.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very professional
Arlene C.
Submitted 05/06/22
People should receive their equipment at a reasonable time frame.
Aiden G.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great service. The doctor was extremely helpful and easy to talk to. He explained my sleep study results clearly and put me at ease.
Sheila C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very satisfied and very nice people
JodiAnne S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr.Chase, Christine, Jodi and Stephen are wonderful!
Karen G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone at the office was very professional and extremely helpful They made me feel at ease and explained things to me and answered my questions
Tak Choi C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was super nice. It’s like the Disney for dentistry.
John L.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was treated with excellent respect and care