How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
5 star
Teodoro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr.G and staff great pros thank u
Gina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Awesome office
Elmer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Good
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Steinberg is an incredibly gifted dentist. He and his staff at the practice have the highest level of professionalism and caring. The dental appliance has changed my life for the better. It finally solved a chronic snoring issue which feels like nothing short of a miracle. I can't thank you enough Dr. Steinberg. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Steinberg and the Chase Dental team!!
Mae D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I was happy with the visit. The staff is very warm, friendly and courteous. The wait time was not long. The doctor is very knowledgeable, warm and personable. I would definitely recommend.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
EFFECIENT, PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, INFORMATIVE, ENGAGED
Franklin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
NA
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The office staff as well as the technicians were professional and courteous I would recommend the Dentist and his staff to all
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Everyone in the office is kind, patient, and professional. My appt started on time and Dr. Garelick and the assistant thoroughly explained my mouth guard and took the time necessary to walk me through the steps. I would highly recommend!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Everyone is very friendly, professional and informed. It is a pleasant experience.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Absolutely phenomenal visit. All the staff members were exemplary exceptional professionals. I would highly recommend. Thank you.
Silvana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Very knowledgeable Dr.
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great doctor. The whole team is nice and provides updates throughout the process. The doctor is nice and explains all the different possibilities.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
There are no words to express how grateful we are to Dr Garelick for helping our son with his medical issue - nobody could recommend a doctor to help with his issues, which were affecting his quality of life due to the awful pain he was experiencing. Dr. Garelick saw what was going on as soon as he examined him and offered an explanation, exercises and device for his mouth to help with the issue. Our son is having other issues, which the doctor asked about, and was able to recommend someone to help with it - another medical issue we were having trouble finding someone to treat. Dr Garelick's staff is also wonderful - very helpful and friendly. We see him in the Staten Island office. Thank you to Dr Garelick and his staff for everything you've done to help our son!
Robin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Chase is wonderful And so is most of the staff. Christine has been very rude to me
Howard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very polite and professional, erases all your fears and discomfort
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Was very clear on explaining the issue I was having, clear on how we’re going to correct it, easy procedure, very friendly staff. And most of all has identified an issue I was having, thst no other doctor could.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Short wait times. Clean facilities. Great customer service and all staff are professional and explain everything in detail along with making us patients feel comfortable.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Professional office with knowledge and courteous staff.