How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great experience. Excellent service
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very efficient process, and quality products and services. I’m very happy with my experience thus far.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I love the staff at Chase dental sleep care they are always so kind and courteous and welcoming. It is always a pleasure visiting.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The doctor and staff were cordial, friendly, and professional.
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I have been going to Chase Dental for 4 years now; Dr Chase, Dr Garelick and their staff are compassionate and superb. I have really put my problems in their hands. I had a terrible dental emergency while I was undergoing other work with Dr Garelick and he had me come in immediately. I think of them as my friends, not simply my TMJ dentists.
Kathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I always have a great experience. Staff is always kind and helpful. Dr Chase is very caring and a wonderful Dr. Thank you!!
Yvonne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Stay was short and pleasant
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Chase took his time and answered all my questions. He noticed that my appliance may have needed a slight adjustment and he was right as now it fits much better.
Tara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Extremely friendly staff and doctor.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent Dentist
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Best Dental Sleep care practice on Long Island.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Explained everything. Very nice person, very nice doctor.
Gina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
excellent care
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Love him he’s awesome very accommodating n patient
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great office. Staff is amazing
Alicia E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good service.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
The staff was very pleasant and explained how to insert the device and clean it. Dr Garelick showed me the Snore Lab app and helped me navigate it.
Nickolas T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very accommodating!
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Doctor Chase and Staff are friendly Professional great customer service and care .