How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, NY & The Greater Metro Area

80 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonette S.
Submitted 02/18/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Chase and his team. I needed sleep apnea oral appliance. They are professional courteous and make you feel very comfortable . Dr Chase sits down and explains everything to you in terms that you understand. Definitely would recommend Dr. Chase. The best!
Eileen C.
Submitted 02/17/21
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Chase has a great chair side manner. I picked up my mouth apparatus yesterday and I had my first good nights sleep in a LOOOOONG time.
Alexander L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Excelent!
Melissa C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Garelick is an amazing doctor, that prides himself with providing excellent service. I'm extremely happy to be his patient.
James A.
Submitted 01/21/21
Respectful, personable staff. Dr. Chase is a true professional with great bedside manner!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Great manner - practical and pragmatic advice.
Jose C.
Submitted 01/21/21
They answered all my questions and they were very nice.
Deborah P.
Submitted 01/20/21
I was referred to Dr. Garelick and his team by my dentist to help resolve my serious snoring problem. Today, I picked up my oral device that is barely noticeable when in my mouth. I can't wait to hear no snoring and have my husband shut his trap about it!
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Chase and staff provided superior patient centered care and was able to resolve my issue in a timely fashion!
Chang Ching C.
Submitted 01/17/21
Dr. Garelick is an excellent doctor in getting my oral appliance almost perfectly fit my mouth. He is not only skillful but also caring. I am indeed grateful to Garelick for improving my sleep every night.
Joel G.
Submitted 01/15/21
This office is absolutely great. I had an immediate problem and they addressed it promptly within the same day. They were caring and courteous especially Christine in the front office. Dr. Chase is a very professional and personable Dentist who truly cares about his patients. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs a sleep appliance.
Anthony P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Life changing
Fazilat A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Amazing doctor and amazing staff. Specially Dr Garelick and Tracey.
Lynn R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I like how I was treated and dr chase explain everything to me wonderful worker’s
Gerard S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I really appreciated the follow through, that it's not just supplying me with a device, but really followed up to every detail, including making sure that this solution is really working for me. Thank you!
Olivia N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Hi, sorry this this probably the only way to reach you as my last attempt to reply your email to inform you that this is not the correct email address for bounced back. Please note that oliviang@gmail.com is NOT your patient’s email address
Norberto R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good
Mario D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good doctor n he explained to me my sleep apnea problem in plain n simple way n d best solution to tackle n solve it
Paula F.
Submitted 11/08/20
Needed an adjustment to my appliance. It was done in a professional and timely fashion. Certainly felt the difference last night,
Kurt W.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very satisfied with him as a dentist.he is kind and understanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know