How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional and informative.
Christine C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Amazing, first class experience from check-in to check-out. I've already referred two friends to Dr. Chase. He is the ONLY doctor who explained my sleep study results in DETAIL and the impact of how I sleep. His staff is equally helpful from Christine, in reception and dealing with insurance, and the two assistants are equally wonderful. I don't think I could be in better hands. Some doctors wanted $500 just for consultation fee, which was not put toward the overall bill. Dr. Chase's consultation is no charge, which was a huge help to me.
Pasquale F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice
Mark P.
Submitted 06/29/22
This was an amazing experience. Your staff provided answers to questions I didn’t even know to ask. I felt really taken care. Thank you.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant, very informative. Felt very confident that this is going to be a good experience. Wonderful staff. Dr Chase was very kind and made me feel very comfortable.
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/28/22
The doctor is great. He’s so friendly and personable. He takes his time and explains everything and addresses any questions or concerns you have. The whole staff is very kind.
Donna G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Today upon leaving the office my car was blocked by an employee car. I came back in and asked to have it moved. One young lady said someone would be right out. I waited outside. I had a 12:30 dr appointment at my Smithtown cardiologist office. I came back inside after almost 10 minutes and now two people were in the front office. I was upset and told this other woman I needed the car moved right away as i had a doctor appointment and she laughed at me and said “ it’s okay “ and i said “no its not my doctor will be waiting Now, Because I'm going to be over 10 minutes late. She dismissed me and i left there fuming mad. It is irresponsible to park behind patients. That snarky woman should be fired.
Imran K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great practice, red tape was held up longer than usual tho. Otherwise no complaints
Damion S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonder experience
Rosalind S.
Submitted 06/27/22
The office is welcoming and the staff is very professional.
Antonio F.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great Experience especially your receptionist.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Good
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/23/22
*Professional from start to finish *Clear descriptions of the appliance and the procedures to be completed *accurate description of costs and timeframes
Stanley N.
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff and doctor were so pleasant and caring!
Portia W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and Cordial
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/22/22
The people their was very friendly and informative. I was called in right away and didn’t have a long wait once they put me in the room. The place is very clean and the waiting area was very cozy. When you call for whatever reason they answer the phone right away and are pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Francisco T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very profesional and friendly staff!
Anthony Jr. B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Diane B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional Staff
Randy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast and efficient, very helpful