How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, NY & The Greater Metro Area

107 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Service was great and efficient.
Vincent B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent experience
John G.
Submitted 05/12/21
the staff was courteous and professional. I was helped promptly upon arrival. All of my questions were answered.
Francis W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very personable! Great experience
John S.
Submitted 05/04/21
I filled out the application on line so I didn’t have to do it at office . They didn’t have it . Overall they were excellent and was very satisfied
Chana K.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very satisfied!
Ronald U.
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome
Ronald U.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone was great
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/29/21
I found Dr Garelick professional,knowledgeable and very personable Great Dentist, clean office and friendly helpful staff. I would definitely recommend it.
Gladys M.
Submitted 04/27/21
eVERYONE IN OFFICE WAS KIND, PATIENT, CARING, FRIENDLY, AND OF COURSE, DR. CHASE
Joseph L.
Submitted 04/25/21
Excellent knowledge and caring staff
Guirlain A.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff was extremely pleasant which made my going to Manhattan's office well worth it. Dr. Chase was very thorough in explaining my condition and made me feel a lot better. Thanks.
Chris Q.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Chase an the entire staff very friendly and caring, explained treatment plan in detail.
Chirag V.
Submitted 04/12/21
Amazing professional experience from the doctor and his office staff as well. Highly recommended
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Chase REALLY knows what he is doing, is thorough, and took his time to answer all my questions. Incidentally, so did his assistants and staff. Everyone in this office is tops, and I could not recommend Dr. Chase and his associates more!
Darrell W.
Submitted 04/08/21
Everything was great! The staff was friendly and helpful.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great service
Robert R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Everyone was professional and very helpful
Mammen S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Was happy with the visit!
Joseph L.
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff was amazing and the dentist went out of her way to explain the oral appliance and took her time to go over all I needed to know. I was very satisfied .