How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, NY & The Greater Metro Area

138 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene M.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Chase took time to get to know me and understand my concerns and then we agreed upon the best solution together. Very good customer experience and I’m happy with the clinical outcome.
Agnes M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Anil L.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent service!!
Deborah P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Garelick and his team are great and it's always a pleasant experience when I am there. Tracy and Tommy are such a joy to work with!
Glenn E.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Chase is the best...knowledgeable and very caring
Rafael D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Good, very good. Thank
Barry C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Chase is the best!
June T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Chase is really caring and knowledgeable. Great staff.
Marie B.
Submitted 07/06/21
I have been going to Dr. Chase for many years and he has provided me with professional service. I have been completely satisfied with the results.
Joel G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Chase is great. He really cares about your health and helping you. Lucky to have found them.
Franklin G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Tonya H.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very thorough and efficient
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Veryquickfriendly
Margueri S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Service was great and the staff professional and very pleasant.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dentist listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Mark V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always a awesome experience
Blair H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very efficient a nd knowledgeable
Lila L.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Garelick and his assistant. They were patient, helpful and kind. They took the time to explain everything I needed to know about my oral appliance. Thank you.
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant and efficient
Damion S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Chase is an knowledgeable, experienced and kind specialist.