Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, NY & The Greater Metro Area

64 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norberto R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good
Mario D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good doctor n he explained to me my sleep apnea problem in plain n simple way n d best solution to tackle n solve it
Paula F.
Submitted 11/08/20
Needed an adjustment to my appliance. It was done in a professional and timely fashion. Certainly felt the difference last night,
Kurt W.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very satisfied with him as a dentist.he is kind and understanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know
Jose C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garrick and his team were professional and they answered all my questions
Steven S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garelick was very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend him for your sleep issues.
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent
Jose B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Had a very positive experience. Lots of information and help given
Mircea S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I am very happy with the oral appliance I got for sleep apnea. My wife tells me I no longer snore and I feel much more rested when I wake up. Barry Chase DDS made sure the appliance was a good fit for me. I strongly recommend going this route and Chase Dental.
Jose N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Chase was very professional and explained every step. Also seemed pretty confident he will be able to fix our situation.
Helen C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly and warm staff.
Chang Ching C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Garelick is indeed excellent in treating his patients to ensure they get best treatments.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/22/20
Speedy fix of loose mouthpiece to keep effective against sleep apnea was done efficiently and courteously
Shaji S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Easy evaluation and provided a recommended approach in addressing my sleep apnea issues.
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm very happy
Robert S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Confident and personable, puts you at ease. What more could you want?
Vallesha E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very Pleased, prompt & courteous
Julio V.
Submitted 09/30/20
friendly staff and clean place and their doctor is very nice
Emilie B.
Submitted 09/01/20
We talked over the phone and it was great!