Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, NY & The Greater Metro Area

41 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia K.
Submitted 03/18/20
The office staff is really nice - accommodating and helpful. Dr Chase is great to work with - he takes his time to answer questions and work with you. I'm really happy to have found Dr Chase.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Explains everything to you. Clean office.
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Chase was very nice and informative. I was a little apprehensive about getting a mouth appliance to control sleep apnea, but with the information that I received during my consultation I believe that the mouth appliance is going to be beneficial to my overall health
Mirian C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Stuff very knowledgeable and friendly.
Fredrica O.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Chase was kind, soft spoken and very clear explaining my report. He was very professional, not pushy and did not hurry to get done.
Howard S.
Submitted 02/26/20
On time, adjustments made . . .
Jamie R.
Submitted 02/20/20
The way they explain everything makes it very easy to understand.
Jed F.
Submitted 02/18/20
All in all, excellent. Everybody's very friendly and agreeable. I did have to wait quite a long time before Dr. Chase saw me but he did come in and told me it would just be a few more minutes so as far as I'm concerned, it was no problem at all.
KAREN H.
Submitted 02/18/20
EXPLAINED TO ME BY SLEEP STUDY AND KEPT ME AWARE OF EVERYTHING I NEED TO DO TO HELP ME WITH MY SLEEP APNEA
Glenn E.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Chase is wonderfully compassionate and knowledgeable. He explains things fully and works to make the best outcomes possible for his patients. Melissa in the front office makes you feel valued and respected. I would absolutely recommend Dr Chase to anyone with sleep apnea.
George L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good but concerned for cost. Insurance was to pay 100%
George L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good
Chris V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Nice ! Quick and easy yet thorough.
Kaniz K.
Submitted 02/12/20
GOOD
Avi S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very efficient
Justin S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and caring service.
Johnny M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Very friendly and knowledgable!
Fernando B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Chase was one of the best doctors I have met in regards to my sleep disorder. He fully explained to me what my issue is and the best approach. Very open to my questions.
Trena W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Garelick and his staff is always very friendly, attentive and Knowledgeable. They get me in and out timely without ever making me feel rushed.
Ken B.
Submitted 02/08/20
A little curt. But ok treatment. Problem with mouth appliance. Severe jaw and eye pain. Also stomach upset due to increased saliva production. Going for adjustment Monday.