How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

387 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Entire Staff and Dr. from beginning to end was wonderful.
Leslie B.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone was super nice
Constance R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very informative and friendly staff Everything was fully explained to me by the doctor. Clean and up to date office I’m very happy I was referred here by my pulmonologist
Debra S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Short wait time, Dr Chase and the staff are very attentive. Highly recommend this practice.
Bruno F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very happy we the service professionals!
Garth B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Garelick is the best.
Pearl A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional, friendly.
Steven E.
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly, competent staff. My only gripe is that it took months to have my oral device ready. I do not understand why it takes so long to be fabricated.
Charmaine A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly
Steffany R.
Submitted 08/04/22
They were very pleasant and explained everything to me. It scared me but they gave me some comfort knowing they would try
Lois V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional
Dinorah C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very welcoming and attentive to my needs
Dorothy F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring , knowledgeable staff. Dr Garelick works with you to prescribe the best appliance taking the patient’s experience and concerns into consideration.
Yospy I.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very happy with Dr. Garelick and staff. Trying very hard that my appliance should work properly so that I get a restful sleep.
Ira Z.
Submitted 07/31/22
terrific service
Eva D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff
Valeriya I.
Submitted 07/28/22
I am satisfied with my visit. Staff were professionals and polite. Doctor explain to me all my questions
Ronald W.
Submitted 07/27/22
I had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Chase has a charm that makes you feel comfortable. Great place!!!
Amal N.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good thank you to everyone
Monica B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very quick and on time. Staff was very helpful and kind with my questions concerning my new appliance and jaw concerns.