How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
adjustments made to appliances quickly and advice about sleep test was provided.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone is so kind and helpful. Office is spotless and Dr. Chase is a pleasure to be around, its always a good experience when I go there.
Daryle Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’m enjoying my new mouth guard, and I’m sleeping! So happy I was referred to you. It’s always pleasant to see the staff and Dr. Garelick…
Philip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I felt very comfortable and they were very nice about explaining how to use the devise for my mouth
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone was wonderful and helpful and kind. I loved the short wait time. It means a lot when doctors value my time.
Tod H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Chase and his staff were excellent and I will recommend them to everyone
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Madhavan was very courteous and professional, describing all of my options and making sure I was comfortable with my decision. I was very happy with my experience and would go back again.
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good visit.
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The office was spotless, the receptionists at the front desk were professional. The medical Staff were knowledgeable and very professional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff is so kind and helpful. Dr Chase is so caring and knowledgeable. He takes his time listens to your concerns and really cares about his patients. He is a gem.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional and pleasant experience..
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very comfortable very informative!!
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Outstanding staff and service. Dr. Chase is amazing,
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Staff were friendly. Appointment time was prompt and doctor was clear with explaining information I needed to know.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr Chase is a one of kind. Very caring and takes the time to listen to you.
Darryle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Chase is a very knowledgeable, caring Dentist. Who takes time out of his busy schedule to answer any Questions you may have. I like the way I was treated by Dr Chase and his Wonderful Staff. I give a rating of 5 Stars!
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience! Professional, courteous, and the staff made me feel comfortable. Very informative!