How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good visit.
Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The office was spotless, the receptionists at the front desk were professional. The medical Staff were knowledgeable and very professional.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The staff is so kind and helpful. Dr Chase is so caring and knowledgeable. He takes his time listens to your concerns and really cares about his patients. He is a gem.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very professional and pleasant experience..
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very comfortable very informative!!
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Outstanding staff and service. Dr. Chase is amazing,
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Staff were friendly. Appointment time was prompt and doctor was clear with explaining information I needed to know.
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Kind, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr Chase is a one of kind. Very caring and takes the time to listen to you.
Darryle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Chase is a very knowledgeable, caring Dentist. Who takes time out of his busy schedule to answer any Questions you may have. I like the way I was treated by Dr Chase and his Wonderful Staff. I give a rating of 5 Stars!
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great experience! Professional, courteous, and the staff made me feel comfortable. Very informative!
Wilma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Good
Guerrino L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Doct Chaskin very reliable profesional caring punctual explain very well . Thank you
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Can’t wait for progress to be made with the TMJ and Sleep apnea issue’s
Kang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Friendly and efficient service from the time I walked in until the time I left.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very informative
Lori L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Garelick and staff were attentive and patient, all while providing excellent care in explaining medical needs and what I need to feel better !!!
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
No wait time. Caring professionals.available appointments.
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly and patient staff. Very helpful and informative
Ken C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor is professional and helpful.