How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

420 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional staff
Rudy R.
Submitted 11/19/21
i had a great appointment in this office people very helpful and friendly
John N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Chase and his staff are courteous, professional and just plain nice people.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great experience
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great Dr. Chase has magical touch with my dental appliance he always gets it right on the first try and his staff are all kind all the time
John D.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience with this group was excellent,very professional and very nice.
Birgitte R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful caring staff & Dr. Used to dread going to old dentist but not anymore
Birgitte R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful warm & welcoming
Orlene S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone from the scheduler, to the provider and team were caring, respectful and warm. Best experience. It was my first time going to that site and I am so happy I did.
Neil C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and comfortable.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 11/05/21
A super nice and trustworthy doctor. Normally I don’t like dentists but he’s a sweetheart.
Barbara E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience
Valerie H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everything was great except they wanted to take a picture/X-ray but the machine wasn’t working
Gloria L.
Submitted 10/28/21
All I have to say is thank you!!!
Leah W.
Submitted 10/25/21
I liked the professionalism and friendliness of the practice. I was completely comfortable and satisfied with the outcome.
Kalpita P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Chase is a blessing to community. Best doctor for sleep Apnea treatment. No long wait time, precise diagnosis, perfect treatment and patient support, professional office staff.
Vera F.
Submitted 10/15/21
My second time with Dr. Barry Chase, 1st one many years ago and now 2nd one, never problem, the staff always great, can’t complain.
Thomas G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional.
John W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Wait time was minimal. Staff was polite and answered any questions I had
Stephanie G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff from the front desk to all in the back. Dr Chase very informative and went over everything.. The young lady.. Sorry i forgot her name who did the impressions was awesome. A very great experience .