How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalpita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Chase is a blessing to community. Best doctor for sleep Apnea treatment. No long wait time, precise diagnosis, perfect treatment and patient support, professional office staff.
Vera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My second time with Dr. Barry Chase, 1st one many years ago and now 2nd one, never problem, the staff always great, can’t complain.
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very professional.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Wait time was minimal. Staff was polite and answered any questions I had
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff from the front desk to all in the back. Dr Chase very informative and went over everything.. The young lady.. Sorry i forgot her name who did the impressions was awesome. A very great experience .
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Pleasant and efficient
Estrellita V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Staff is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good dr. Looked at me cleaned my rubber mouth piece talked a little about golf and I went home.asked me if my mouth still hurt I said no. And that was it. Thank you!!
Damian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Chase is attentive and understanding! The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Pasquale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very good
Melania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional attentative personable friendly caring kind courtesy service very thankful
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very happy with their service
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great visit. Everyone was very informative and knowledgeable.
Kenjiah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a great experience with Dr G.and his team. They were professional and attentive.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful ... and everything was fully explained. I definitely feel like I'm in the right place!! Thank you.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
He put my well being ahead of his own! He wanted my oral appliance to fit and work perfectly!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
They were very professional and courteous, liked them very much.
Lila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great service No waiting
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Lovely