How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Life changing
Fazilat A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Amazing doctor and amazing staff. Specially Dr Garelick and Tracey.
Lynn R.
Submitted 12/29/20
I like how I was treated and dr chase explain everything to me wonderful worker’s
Gerard S.
Submitted 12/18/20
I really appreciated the follow through, that it's not just supplying me with a device, but really followed up to every detail, including making sure that this solution is really working for me. Thank you!
Olivia N.
Submitted 12/05/20
Hi, sorry this this probably the only way to reach you as my last attempt to reply your email to inform you that this is not the correct email address for bounced back. Please note that oliviang@gmail.com is NOT your patient’s email address
Norberto R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good
Mario D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good doctor n he explained to me my sleep apnea problem in plain n simple way n d best solution to tackle n solve it
Paula F.
Submitted 11/08/20
Needed an adjustment to my appliance. It was done in a professional and timely fashion. Certainly felt the difference last night,
Kurt W.
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very satisfied with him as a dentist.he is kind and understanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know
Jose C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garrick and his team were professional and they answered all my questions
Steven S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garelick was very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend him for your sleep issues.
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent
Jose B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/25/20
Had a very positive experience. Lots of information and help given
Mircea S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I am very happy with the oral appliance I got for sleep apnea. My wife tells me I no longer snore and I feel much more rested when I wake up. Barry Chase DDS made sure the appliance was a good fit for me. I strongly recommend going this route and Chase Dental.
Jose N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Chase was very professional and explained every step. Also seemed pretty confident he will be able to fix our situation.
Helen C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly and warm staff.
Chang Ching C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Garelick is indeed excellent in treating his patients to ensure they get best treatments.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/22/20
Speedy fix of loose mouthpiece to keep effective against sleep apnea was done efficiently and courteously
Shaji S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Easy evaluation and provided a recommended approach in addressing my sleep apnea issues.