How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Hi, sorry this this probably the only way to reach you as my last attempt to reply your email to inform you that this is not the correct email address for bounced back. Please note that oliviang@gmail.com is NOT your patient’s email address
Norberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very good
Mario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Very good doctor n he explained to me my sleep apnea problem in plain n simple way n d best solution to tackle n solve it
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Needed an adjustment to my appliance. It was done in a professional and timely fashion. Certainly felt the difference last night,
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I am very satisfied with him as a dentist.he is kind and understanding and I would recommend him to anyone I know
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garrick and his team were professional and they answered all my questions
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Garelick was very thorough and professional. Would highly recommend him for your sleep issues.
Lisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent
Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Everything good.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Had a very positive experience. Lots of information and help given
Mircea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
I am very happy with the oral appliance I got for sleep apnea. My wife tells me I no longer snore and I feel much more rested when I wake up. Barry Chase DDS made sure the appliance was a good fit for me. I strongly recommend going this route and Chase Dental.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Chase was very professional and explained every step. Also seemed pretty confident he will be able to fix our situation.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly and warm staff.
Chang Ching C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Garelick is indeed excellent in treating his patients to ensure they get best treatments.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Speedy fix of loose mouthpiece to keep effective against sleep apnea was done efficiently and courteously
Shaji S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Easy evaluation and provided a recommended approach in addressing my sleep apnea issues.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm very happy
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Confident and personable, puts you at ease. What more could you want?
Vallesha E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very Pleased, prompt & courteous
Julio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
friendly staff and clean place and their doctor is very nice