How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and I was called in just 10 minutes I would definitely recommend chase dental Sleepcare
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Chase was personally involved in explaining the diagnosis and the process going forward. With very little wait, the staff was very quick to take my history, explain next steps and perform the digital scan of my mouth. All very pleasant and supportive.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I gave Dr. Chase 5 stars. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I am positive that I picked the right doctor.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
EXCELLANT CARE. VERY ORGANIZED I KNOW IM IN THE RIGHT PLACE FOR QUALITY CARE.
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very positive. Excellent communication skills.
Noreen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind , gentle, punctual . Great experience
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied so far
Judyth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
Asami O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chase was very nice and approachable. His explanation was very easy for me to understand. The nurse and the receptionist were very kind and helpful. Office and equipments were very clean.
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very informative, dr and staff does not rush patients. Very clean facility as well
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Garelick & his team are the best. Within my first visit I was finally able to feel like someone was going to be able to help me with my TMJ. Not someone who was just trying to rush me out of their office. I Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Enrica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Garelick and his staff. They were kind enough to accommodate me even though I didn’t have an appointment. Thank you.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. Dr. was super nice as were the staff. Very pleasant visit
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Chase was immensely helpful and took an extraordinary amount of time to answer my questions and customize the fit and function of my dental appliance. I highly recommend Chase Dental!
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Garelick is a great sleep apena dentist
Pasquale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Most pleasant any one could expect. Dr Garelick, the young man who assists him and the entire staff are delightful !
Milena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
First time patient. Staff and Dr, are very professional and friendly! I will be sticking with them to work on my sleep appliance, and would recommend them highly!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr. Knows his stuff very caring as to getting the right combination of appliance sizes
Leslie Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great, patient, informative and experienced.