How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cyril S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice place, and they will meet your needs when it come to sleep apnea. Awesome Dr.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chase is very gentle and encouraging. Staff people are all nice.
Jaime F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional, patient, and willing to take the time to explain all my questions.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent place to go if you have TMJ symptoms, Dr Chase is an Excellent Dr, will always Recommend, and an excellent staff he has
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Dry nice office, staff and doctor
Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Professional staff and Good device for OSA
Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Best dr ever
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
All staffs are very professional. They took the time to take me through all the processes of my dental equipment appliances. Special thanks to doctor chase. He is very professional and caring.
Adolph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Enjoyed the visit. Staff was pleasant. Treated me with respect.
Cyrus E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Chase and office staff are professionally dedicated to help patients like me, my wife and other friends and families that I introduce. He surely is a caring physician.
Anika R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I had to wait for an hour after my scheduled time to see Dr. Chase.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!!!'
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Polite, efficient, expeditious, highly professional and knowledgeable staff ready to answer questions and concerns. Dr Chase is delightful, patient and reassuring, very happy to respond to patient queries. The appliance was very easy to get used to and so far seems to be working where I could not get used to the cpap device. Glad I went, thank you Dr Chase and staff!!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Chase and the staff at Chase Dental are really great! They are very patient and always explain everything in detail to make you feel very comfortable.
Janeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience
Blair H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Great expertise for sleep dental appliances
Lio Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
From a doctor's perspective, I am very impressed with the excellent professional service. Dr Chase is super pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He and nurse explained everything clearly to me. Front desk a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Will be sending my friends and appropriate patients to him.
Shiv B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Satisfied visit, friendly staff
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Chase is a good man who cares about his patients.
Evida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff were extremely friendly and caring. I felt confident that everyone were concerned with my well being. I would recommend them to anybody.