How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
VERY HELPFUL
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great customer service. Wait time not long at all. All staff friendly and professional and made you feel welcome and listened. All staff greeted themselves and provided A+ care. I will definitely recommend. Not to mention, very thorough at explaining what was happening and allowed questions and explanations.
Alla Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent
Vicky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr.Chase was very patient and attentive to my concerns. He listened without interrupting my explanation of a symptoms and the progression. He also assured me that he will figure out what’s happening and that in itself made me feel very hopeful. He then enlisted the opinion of Dr.Samadi who is a dentist to give her pov as I believed Invisalign contributed to my case. They were able to diagnose and I’m now awaiting an orthodic.
Ruth C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Fernandez and team were very professional
Eboni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Robert Garelick is such a wonderful doctor. He's patient, kind, knowledgeable and very understanding. I would recommend him to anyone. I am blessed to have found him.
Elissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional. Adjusts night guards well. Recommended to my dentist and ENT.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very professional great job
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Always a great experience
Lennox H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The easy to understand and approachable staff that explain everything that is happening.
Ivan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I had a great visit everyone was informative knowledgeable and polite
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
great doctor, very happy w the oral appliance.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
I’m currently a leukemia patient (CLL) we will put a hold on treatment at. Ur office for a while till Later
Salvador C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very professional
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
The front staff and Dr. Chases’ assistant. They were friendly, kind and explained everything. Dr. Chase was outstanding. He took the time to explain our report results and the meaning of the numbers. He was very thorough in explaining how the airway is obstructed and how the appliance will assist. Highly recommend him. Plus, he has a great sense of humor!
Barry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Professional
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very efficient practice
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I have a very high level of confidence in Dr. Chase and his entire team! I also greatly appreciated the detailed instructions re how to care for and use my new sleep apnea mouth appliance! Finally, Dr Chase’s focus on the proper fit of my appliance is also greatly appreciated!
Tanisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Staff very friendly, Dr's very nice made me feel very comfortable. The office nice and clean.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
My only negative is that I had a long wait time. I was greeted graciously entering the exam room. Dr. G was fabulous. He thoroughly went over my report with me. His assistant was gentle and caring fitting my apnea device. Dr. G took extra time to show me the device I was to receive and also gave me advice on devices I could use curtail my mouth breathing. Overall, 9/10. But I realize the wait time was due to Dr. G’s great patient care. So it’s a 10/10. Thank you for the experience.