How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very professional
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
The staff was thorough with their instructions and Dr.Chase answered all my questions
Viola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Unos profesionales muy humanas y con mucho deseo de trabajar y ayudar ha personas necesitadas tanto por su enfermedad y sus niveles económicos ,Dios bendigas ha todo el personal
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Knowledgeable and compassionate. Would highly recommend.
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Everyone was nice and helpful and very knowledgeable Thank You very much
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good service
Elina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Gorelick is very good and knowledgeable professional doctor . He is very attentive and helpfull
Cherrita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent
Sharla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent service
Ronald Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent staff and practice
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
They really take the time to explain the process and answer any questions or concerns you may have. It was very easy scheduling an appointment and the receptionist is extremely pleasant and accommodating.The office is very clean and the wait time was not long at all (under 5 minutes). Jody, Dr.chase, and Dr.Motovan are absolutely wonderful.Overall it was a wonderful experience I highly recommend it.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Deep was very nice and helpful. Her assistant was excellent also.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly staff and made it a very comfortable, informative experience
Margherita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Chase is caring and patient and listens well to your concerns
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Dinorah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Ensured I understood how to apply my device and were able to answer my questions
Gus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very good everyone was very nice.
Adrian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Hey Guys, This sleep product works great. I have not been snoring in 2 years using this product. The office staff is nice and helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone with sleep apnea. Adrian
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great place the staff are always friendly and accommodating. Dr. Chase is a master at his craft, literally a Godsend. My thanks to all of them :)
Charles Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Professional, answered all of my concenrs