How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Had a very positive experience. Lots of information and help given
Mircea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
I am very happy with the oral appliance I got for sleep apnea. My wife tells me I no longer snore and I feel much more rested when I wake up. Barry Chase DDS made sure the appliance was a good fit for me. I strongly recommend going this route and Chase Dental.
Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr Chase was very professional and explained every step. Also seemed pretty confident he will be able to fix our situation.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Friendly and warm staff.
Chang Ching C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Garelick is indeed excellent in treating his patients to ensure they get best treatments.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Speedy fix of loose mouthpiece to keep effective against sleep apnea was done efficiently and courteously
Shaji S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Easy evaluation and provided a recommended approach in addressing my sleep apnea issues.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm very happy
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Confident and personable, puts you at ease. What more could you want?
Vallesha E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very Pleased, prompt & courteous
Julio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
friendly staff and clean place and their doctor is very nice
Emilie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
We talked over the phone and it was great!
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
While visiting the new office my experience wasn’t nerve racking as I thought it would be. Doctor and all staff had a mask on and upon arriving I was taken care of immediately and released to go home I truly appreciated that especially I had my kids with me The staff has always been pleasant and efficient from my first visit to my visit today August 25, 2020
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Chase was very thorough and I was very impressed by how he went over my sleep study and explained everything to me.
Martin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
The Dr.s are great. I am as always very happy with the devotion and the service I have received. Thank you all for what you do.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
The office staff is really nice - accommodating and helpful. Dr Chase is great to work with - he takes his time to answer questions and work with you. I'm really happy to have found Dr Chase.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Explains everything to you. Clean office.
Michelle K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Chase was very nice and informative. I was a little apprehensive about getting a mouth appliance to control sleep apnea, but with the information that I received during my consultation I believe that the mouth appliance is going to be beneficial to my overall health
Mirian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Stuff very knowledgeable and friendly.
Fredrica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Chase was kind, soft spoken and very clear explaining my report. He was very professional, not pushy and did not hurry to get done.