How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.87/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
On time, adjustments made . . .
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
The way they explain everything makes it very easy to understand.
Jed F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
All in all, excellent. Everybody's very friendly and agreeable. I did have to wait quite a long time before Dr. Chase saw me but he did come in and told me it would just be a few more minutes so as far as I'm concerned, it was no problem at all.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
EXPLAINED TO ME BY SLEEP STUDY AND KEPT ME AWARE OF EVERYTHING I NEED TO DO TO HELP ME WITH MY SLEEP APNEA
Glenn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Chase is wonderfully compassionate and knowledgeable. He explains things fully and works to make the best outcomes possible for his patients. Melissa in the front office makes you feel valued and respected. I would absolutely recommend Dr Chase to anyone with sleep apnea.
George L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Good but concerned for cost. Insurance was to pay 100%
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Good
Chris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Nice ! Quick and easy yet thorough.
Kaniz K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
GOOD
Avi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very efficient
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very professional and caring service.
Johnny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Very friendly and knowledgable!
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Chase was one of the best doctors I have met in regards to my sleep disorder. He fully explained to me what my issue is and the best approach. Very open to my questions.
Trena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Garelick and his staff is always very friendly, attentive and Knowledgeable. They get me in and out timely without ever making me feel rushed.
Ken B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
A little curt. But ok treatment. Problem with mouth appliance. Severe jaw and eye pain. Also stomach upset due to increased saliva production. Going for adjustment Monday.
Derrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
It was very professional polite and very patient
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Garelick is amazing in his craft. Fast effective and truly caring about his patients.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Great
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Everyone was professional, explained every step of the process and Christine went over the insurance process and follow up appointments thoroughly.
Shwats M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
The best of the best