How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eli L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctor
Saturnina E.
Submitted 04/14/22
The place is very clean and staff are very friendly and professional.
Karen B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Efficient, respectful, on schedule
Leslie Ann B.
Submitted 04/04/22
The Whole You oral device is comfortable. Great service. Thank you, Dr. Chase.
Taiwan F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional and very efficient
Donna F.
Submitted 04/03/22
I feel that the staff were very helpful, answered my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Debra S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice offices; friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. Looking forward to working with them on my sleep problem.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Professional attention to details Complete answers to questions Service with a smile
Jaime F.
Submitted 03/31/22
The office is always organized - appointments have always been met on time. Everyone is personable and welcoming. Dr Garelick takes time with me to explain the issues and possible solutions. Honestly, its an experience that makes me feel like i'm being taken care of and my concerns are being heard.
Lisa U.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent patient care ‼️
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Had a good experience.
Lynn R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very informative! Everyone was very pleasant!!
Pasquale F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very happy with the service
Yolanda R.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and I was called in just 10 minutes I would definitely recommend chase dental Sleepcare
Lawrence H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Chase was personally involved in explaining the diagnosis and the process going forward. With very little wait, the staff was very quick to take my history, explain next steps and perform the digital scan of my mouth. All very pleasant and supportive.
Rita H.
Submitted 03/26/22
I gave Dr. Chase 5 stars. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I am positive that I picked the right doctor.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/26/22
EXCELLANT CARE. VERY ORGANIZED I KNOW IM IN THE RIGHT PLACE FOR QUALITY CARE.
Marcia P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very positive. Excellent communication skills.
Noreen K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind , gentle, punctual . Great experience
Robert B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied so far