How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very informative and friendly staff Everything was fully explained to me by the doctor. Clean and up to date office I’m very happy I was referred here by my pulmonologist
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Short wait time, Dr Chase and the staff are very attentive. Highly recommend this practice.
Bruno F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very happy we the service professionals!
Garth B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Garelick is the best.
Pearl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional, friendly.
Steven E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Friendly, competent staff. My only gripe is that it took months to have my oral device ready. I do not understand why it takes so long to be fabricated.
Charmaine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly
Steffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
They were very pleasant and explained everything to me. It scared me but they gave me some comfort knowing they would try
Lois V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional
Dinorah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very welcoming and attentive to my needs
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Caring , knowledgeable staff. Dr Garelick works with you to prescribe the best appliance taking the patient’s experience and concerns into consideration.
Yospy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very happy with Dr. Garelick and staff. Trying very hard that my appliance should work properly so that I get a restful sleep.
Ira Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
terrific service
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great staff
Valeriya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I am satisfied with my visit. Staff were professionals and polite. Doctor explain to me all my questions
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I had a great experience. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Chase has a charm that makes you feel comfortable. Great place!!!
Amal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good thank you to everyone
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very quick and on time. Staff was very helpful and kind with my questions concerning my new appliance and jaw concerns.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone very knowledgeable and very nice
Khaliq B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I went to Commack and saw Dr Chase. The staff is courteous and took care the paperwork.