How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judyth S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good
Asami O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chase was very nice and approachable. His explanation was very easy for me to understand. The nurse and the receptionist were very kind and helpful. Office and equipments were very clean.
Maureen K.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very informative, dr and staff does not rush patients. Very clean facility as well
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Garelick & his team are the best. Within my first visit I was finally able to feel like someone was going to be able to help me with my TMJ. Not someone who was just trying to rush me out of their office. I Would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Enrica B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a pleasure dealing with Dr. Garelick and his staff. They were kind enough to accommodate me even though I didn’t have an appointment. Thank you.
Denise B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. Dr. was super nice as were the staff. Very pleasant visit
Debra H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Chase was immensely helpful and took an extraordinary amount of time to answer my questions and customize the fit and function of my dental appliance. I highly recommend Chase Dental!
Barbara E.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Garelick is a great sleep apena dentist
Pasquale F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good
Teresa C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Most pleasant any one could expect. Dr Garelick, the young man who assists him and the entire staff are delightful !
Milena L.
Submitted 01/14/22
First time patient. Staff and Dr, are very professional and friendly! I will be sticking with them to work on my sleep appliance, and would recommend them highly!
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Dr. Knows his stuff very caring as to getting the right combination of appliance sizes
Leslie Ann B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great, patient, informative and experienced.
Cyril S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very nice place, and they will meet your needs when it come to sleep apnea. Awesome Dr.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Chase is very gentle and encouraging. Staff people are all nice.
Jaime F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional, patient, and willing to take the time to explain all my questions.
Anthony C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent place to go if you have TMJ symptoms, Dr Chase is an Excellent Dr, will always Recommend, and an excellent staff he has
Susan S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dry nice office, staff and doctor
Arthur A.
Submitted 01/09/22
Professional staff and Good device for OSA
Raquel T.
Submitted 01/09/22
Best dr ever