How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Gareleck and his team were thorough in their assessment and treatment plan.
Anthony I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very Fun Staff and Very Informative
Meredith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Garelick is always on time, attentive, and goes above & beyond for his patients. Highly recommend - one of my favorites.
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
On time . Lovely staff
Gus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent the best I ever had.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very nice and friendly staff
Carrmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional, friendly and explained everything I asked. Answered all my questions. Felt comfortable with him and the office was very clean and had all state of the art equipment.
Tod H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It seems like they will do everything they can to help me get a good nights sleep
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great place…Dr Chase knows his stuff and so do the other drs Great front desk where customer service is back in style…
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very informative and a great staff. I would highly recommend them.
Mariann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everything went well and everyone was very accommodating.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
everyone was very good and great service in answering questions
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Appointment quick and easy to make. Multiple, convenient locations. Terrific, modern and comfortable office space. I was immediately put at ease and staff at every level was welcoming, kind, patient, professional and good humored. The exam was easy and everything from the care plan to insurance and payment options were explained clearly and respectfully. I highly recommend this practice.
Christine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Garelick and his team are wonderful. They answered all of my questions/concerns and kept me smiling the whole time. Such a friendly and inviting office with all the latest tech
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Great
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I want to congratulate the doctor and the group of employees of this clinic, for their kindness and promptness in caring for patients. Thank you very much for your help. I feel very good with your treatment. Best regards. James Rodriguez
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional and informative.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Amazing, first class experience from check-in to check-out. I've already referred two friends to Dr. Chase. He is the ONLY doctor who explained my sleep study results in DETAIL and the impact of how I sleep. His staff is equally helpful from Christine, in reception and dealing with insurance, and the two assistants are equally wonderful. I don't think I could be in better hands. Some doctors wanted $500 just for consultation fee, which was not put toward the overall bill. Dr. Chase's consultation is no charge, which was a huge help to me.
Pasquale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
This was an amazing experience. Your staff provided answers to questions I didn’t even know to ask. I felt really taken care. Thank you.