How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana H.
Submitted 01/08/22
All staffs are very professional. They took the time to take me through all the processes of my dental equipment appliances. Special thanks to doctor chase. He is very professional and caring.
Adolph C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Enjoyed the visit. Staff was pleasant. Treated me with respect.
Cyrus E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Chase and office staff are professionally dedicated to help patients like me, my wife and other friends and families that I introduce. He surely is a caring physician.
Anika R.
Submitted 01/05/22
I had to wait for an hour after my scheduled time to see Dr. Chase.
Judith R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent!!!'
Gina G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Polite, efficient, expeditious, highly professional and knowledgeable staff ready to answer questions and concerns. Dr Chase is delightful, patient and reassuring, very happy to respond to patient queries. The appliance was very easy to get used to and so far seems to be working where I could not get used to the cpap device. Glad I went, thank you Dr Chase and staff!!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Chase and the staff at Chase Dental are really great! They are very patient and always explain everything in detail to make you feel very comfortable.
Janeth V.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great experience
Blair H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great expertise for sleep dental appliances
Lio Y.
Submitted 12/29/21
From a doctor's perspective, I am very impressed with the excellent professional service. Dr Chase is super pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and experienced. He and nurse explained everything clearly to me. Front desk a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Will be sending my friends and appropriate patients to him.
Shiv B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Satisfied visit, friendly staff
Robert G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Chase is a good man who cares about his patients.
Evida G.
Submitted 12/22/21
The staff were extremely friendly and caring. I felt confident that everyone were concerned with my well being. I would recommend them to anybody.
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/22/21
What a great experience. Super professional and friendly I would definitely recommend a friend or family member.
James V.
Submitted 12/21/21
The doctor and staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease. The overall atmosphere was very welcoming.
Randy S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome, fast and efficient/Professional
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor and staff. They knew exactly what I was experiencing and was very sympathetic to my situation.
Gary J.
Submitted 12/03/21
I arrived early but didn’t wait one minute. The office staff were professional, courteous, and attentive to my needs. The Doctor was proficient yet personal. I’d recommend this practice to everyone. I’m confident I’m in the right hands.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional, knowledgeable clean environment
Denise B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr, Chase and his staff are always fast, courteous, and friendly. As a busy mom, I’m always on the run and they make going to the dentist a breeze!