How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very pleasant, very informative. Felt very confident that this is going to be a good experience. Wonderful staff. Dr Chase was very kind and made me feel very comfortable.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The doctor is great. He’s so friendly and personable. He takes his time and explains everything and addresses any questions or concerns you have. The whole staff is very kind.
Donna G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Today upon leaving the office my car was blocked by an employee car. I came back in and asked to have it moved. One young lady said someone would be right out. I waited outside. I had a 12:30 dr appointment at my Smithtown cardiologist office. I came back inside after almost 10 minutes and now two people were in the front office. I was upset and told this other woman I needed the car moved right away as i had a doctor appointment and she laughed at me and said “ it’s okay “ and i said “no its not my doctor will be waiting Now, Because I'm going to be over 10 minutes late. She dismissed me and i left there fuming mad. It is irresponsible to park behind patients. That snarky woman should be fired.
Imran K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great practice, red tape was held up longer than usual tho. Otherwise no complaints
Damion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonder experience
Rosalind S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The office is welcoming and the staff is very professional.
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great Experience especially your receptionist.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Good
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
*Professional from start to finish *Clear descriptions of the appliance and the procedures to be completed *accurate description of costs and timeframes
Stanley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Staff and doctor were so pleasant and caring!
Portia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and Cordial
Theresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The people their was very friendly and informative. I was called in right away and didn’t have a long wait once they put me in the room. The place is very clean and the waiting area was very cozy. When you call for whatever reason they answer the phone right away and are pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Francisco T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very profesional and friendly staff!
Anthony Jr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional Staff
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Fast and efficient, very helpful
Raul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The company doesn’t have coverage with my insurance then we can’t do it but everyone at the office was very kind and helpful. Very professional and helpful. Maybe next time!!! Thank you!!!
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very much impressed with the service
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very positive experience
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor Chase and the staff were very friendly and professional. They were helpful and explained every thing very well.