How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

349 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Garelick was amazing explained everything to me in detail..was very comfortable and at ease.my only issue is that he is a islander fan n I’m a Ny Ranger fan. Lol but he was amazing I highly recommend him!
Neil S.
Submitted 12/02/21
When I go there service is great
Sal M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick and informative!
Christiane M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Chase listened attentively to my history and concerns and made several adjustments to my oral appliance for sleep apnea.
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Chase and his team were wonderful and made the process seamless. I would highly recommend them.
Rick F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Love the entire Dr Chase Sleep Dental experience
Jean C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Garelick and his staff are the best, one nicer than the other. I would definitely recommend them to family or friends.
Jeanette P.
Submitted 11/23/21
He a wonderful man. He listened to your problems.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/22/21
I thought this TMJ was gonna last forever but I'm confident with this team I'll be okay. Great choice.
Laura P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional staff
Rudy R.
Submitted 11/19/21
i had a great appointment in this office people very helpful and friendly
John N.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Chase and his staff are courteous, professional and just plain nice people.
Robert G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great experience
Rosemarie B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great Dr. Chase has magical touch with my dental appliance he always gets it right on the first try and his staff are all kind all the time
John D.
Submitted 11/12/21
My experience with this group was excellent,very professional and very nice.
Birgitte R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful caring staff & Dr. Used to dread going to old dentist but not anymore
Birgitte R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Wonderful warm & welcoming
Orlene S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone from the scheduler, to the provider and team were caring, respectful and warm. Best experience. It was my first time going to that site and I am so happy I did.
Neil C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and comfortable.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 11/05/21
A super nice and trustworthy doctor. Normally I don’t like dentists but he’s a sweetheart.