How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armand D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Was supplied with well fitted dental device for sleep apnea. Doctor and assistant friendly and knowledgeable. Assistant provided excellent verbal and hands-on training on use of the device and also answered my questions. I suggest providing future patients with more detailed written instructions and perhaps a video link on the care and use of the device as well as information and anatomical diagrams explaining exactly how such a device works to combat sleep apnea and snoring.
Ely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I love doctor chase is very professional and patient. He answered my questions. Very happy with care
Andrew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great care, great clean office, and very kind team!
Neil C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Knowledgeable, pleasant and accommodating!
Hasim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Leonard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great to be a patient of Dr. Chase.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
every one has been very helpful in answering questions and setting up appointment. Dr Chase has a lot of knowledge and experience. I got my mouth appliance, just wore it one night, and feel it will be helpful so I can sleep better.
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing experience from start to finish! Front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Dr Chase and his staff are passionate about helping their patients and his confidence in what he does gives assurance in his treatments
Neil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Easy and smooth
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Liked your friendly staff. Clean atmosphere. Maryann and Dr. G. Were very good at explaining things. (Found the music a bit loud throughout the office making it a little distracting). Otherwise quite pleased so far.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Always treated with personal care here. Dr. Chase takes his time with his patients. He is an expert in his field.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Entire staff was especially pleasant, patient and efficient Dr. Chase spent a great deal of time diagnosing my TMJ and explaining my course of treatment
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff and Dr. Chase were very professional and knowledgeable
Lisa V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
It was fine. Not happy that some people didn’t wears masks
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I was taken on time Dr Chase was able to attend to my concerns
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Professional complete
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
The staff were very courteous, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Chase was very knowledgeable and helpful. He fully explained how sleep apnea affects you and how the oral appliance works. The oral appliance fits very comfortably. Thank you,
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very professional and courteous
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very friendly environment! From Dr Chase and all the staff. Answered any and all questions. Highly knowledgeable staff!!✝️
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Exclent.