How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Chase Dental Sleepcare

Dental Sleep Medicine located in New York City, Long Island & NY Metro Area

4.88/5 Star Rating
465 total reviews

Chase Dental Sleepcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chase Dental Sleepcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrishna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Good
Matthew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Explained what I needed to do. Was in and out in 20 minutes.
Gisela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone is very friendly. They give you the time to answer all your questions and concerns. You are given clear and understandable answers. I am very happy to be seen at this location.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
I was running late from work and the staff waited for me! Everyone I spoke to was very nice !
Pablo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Chase was phenomenal, and the staff as usual always friendly and professional.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Garelick is very personable and knowledgeable. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Claudio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great
Eugene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Chase took time to get to know me and understand my concerns and then we agreed upon the best solution together. Very good customer experience and I’m happy with the clinical outcome.
Agnes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Anil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent service!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Garelick and his team are great and it's always a pleasant experience when I am there. Tracy and Tommy are such a joy to work with!
Glenn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Chase is the best...knowledgeable and very caring
Rafael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Good, very good. Thank
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Chase is the best!
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Chase is really caring and knowledgeable. Great staff.
Marie B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I have been going to Dr. Chase for many years and he has provided me with professional service. I have been completely satisfied with the results.
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Chase is great. He really cares about your health and helping you. Lucky to have found them.
Franklin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Great
Tonya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Very thorough and efficient
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Veryquickfriendly